Page 1 of 1

Runtime Error?

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:18 pm
by Tyreman
Runtime Error box at clicking of sweep icon..............


Microsoft Visual C++ runtime Error
Runtime Error!

R0634
An application has made an attempt to load C runtime library incorrectly
Please contact the applications support team for more information


Tried downloading 2 different days
using the .zip file

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:53 pm
by Kyle_Katarn
Which version of KCleaner ?

Try delete the 2 dll files from the zip and retry

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:14 pm
by Tyreman
Version v3.5.0.95

Thanks I'll try that

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:21 pm
by Tyreman
Just see application file and SPK files

no dll's

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:39 pm
by Kyle_Katarn
Please re-download. It should now have 2 Dlls.
Does it work better ?

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:27 am
by Tyreman
Thks I will try in a bit

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:20 am
by Tyreman
2 DLL's there
Works fine now thank-you Very much

Re: Runtime Error?

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:23 pm
by Kyle_Katarn
Tyreman wrote:
Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:20 am
2 DLL's there
Works fine now thank-you Very much
Excellent !