Invalid license?

Drivers Update Monitor
Post Reply
ssateneth
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:19 pm

Invalid license?

Post by ssateneth »

I purchased a Dumo license on July 22, 2018 and its been working great until today. Now I get a popup saying "Invalid License" and it closes Dumo. Next time I open Dumo, it is the shareware version. I can put in my license again and it says accepted and it unlocks the program again, but the next time I open the program, it says invalid license again. Does this have something to do with changing my ISP? I was using regular Spectrum internet until about a month ago, now I am on gigabit internet. It's really inconvenient to have to put in the license every time I want to use the program. I mostly paid the license just to get rid of the nag screen and enable auto-update since the program doesn't download drivers and only notifies of potential updates.
Kyle_Katarn
Site Admin
Posts: 1492
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Invalid license?

Post by Kyle_Katarn »

Hello

This was due to a crash on server side. Should be OK now (please confirm). Sorry for the issue.

Kyle
ssateneth
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:19 pm

Re: Invalid license?

Post by ssateneth »

I can confirm my license is now working again after re-applying it. Here I was worried my license went bad! Thank you.
Kyle_Katarn
Site Admin
Posts: 1492
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Invalid license?

Post by Kyle_Katarn »

You're welcome !
Post Reply